Our Team Coverage Area Quick Quote

OUR TEAM

RMP's record of accurate, on-time performance testifies to forty-five years of customer satisfaction. Our experienced management team is committed to white glove, hands-on customer service, supported by advanced technology.

Marc Frankel, President
mfrankel@Routemessengers.com


MANAGEMENT

            John Bloor, Operations Supervisor
            jbloor@Routemessengers.com

            Agustine Gonzalez, Operations Manager (NJ)
            agonzalez@RouteMessengers.com

            Richard Phillips, III JR, Operations Manager
            rphillipsjr@Routemessengers.com

            Stephen Phillips, Operations Manager
            sphillips@Routemessengers.com

            Derek Ross, Operations Manager
            dross@Routemessengers.com

           

CUSTOMER SERVICE

            Ceil Frank, Customer Service Agent
            cfrank@RouteMessengers.com
   
            Suzanne Mucerino, Customer Service Agent
            smucerino@RouteMessengers.com

            Madalyn Sawickey, Customer Service Agent
            msawickey@RouteMessengers.com

            Christina Waddington, Customer Service Agent
            cwaddington@RouteMessengers.com

            Karen Waddington, Customer Service Agent
            kwaddington@RouteMessengers.com

TECHNICAL SERVICES

            Andy Tamarin, Director of Information Technology
            atamarin@RouteMessengers.com